Full in Musings

  • Sept. 12, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My life is full right now.

Full of dirty diapers. Full of dirty floors. Full of dirty dishes and laundry.

Full of noise. Full of yelling and crying. Full of moments of choas.

Full of worry. Full of sleepless nights. Full of anxiety and moments of I-can’t-do-this.

But it’s also full of big gummy baby smiles. And “I-love-you-mama”s. And being able to fix boo boos simply with a kiss.

At the end of the day my heart is full. And that makes everything worth it.

(PS. Nathan has a really good lead on a job right now! They called and discussed salary and a few specifics with him. Basically as long as the security clearance goes through it looks like he will have the job!!! Fingers crossed everybody!)


northern lights September 13, 2016

Finger crossed!

softea September 19, 2016

<3 Fingers crossed as well! This post made me smile!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.