Here we go...bring it! in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Sept. 12, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On my, am I ever hyper right now…not only does DWTS start tonight, but my REDSKINS play the Steelers…I’m gonna have to go back and forth…I need a double pic screen…lol

Normally,I want to beat the Cowboys more than ANY team, but I think I want to beat the Steelers even more....some Steelers are so evil…lol…I’m not talking about you Thundereyes, you’re pretty cool.

I not happy that my sweet & cutie-pie Tony wont be on DWTS this season…:(
I’m so excited…Shimmy-Shimmy!

BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!!!


Anaiss September 12, 2016

I didn't realize there are two Monday night football games now. When did that start? I kept hearing about the Rams/49ers so when you mentioned the Steelers and Redskins I was pretty confused. I had to go look online -- your game starts at 4:10 pm our time! It will probably be in the 4th quarter before I get home from work. I'm glad there's another game at 7:20 our time but your game is the one I'd rather see. I guess on the opposite side, most people can't stay up late enough to watch the 2nd game. I guess it makes sense to have an east coast game start at a good time for east coast people, and vice versa, but lots of us like to watch other games besides the teams in our area!

Deleted user September 12, 2016

You can watch the show live online for free if you use any of the cable services listed in here: http://abc.go.com/watch-live

Roseoftexas Deleted user ⋅ September 13, 2016

Hi Patty, haven't seen you in awhile...I hope you're doing ok these days...♥

FormerlyMe September 12, 2016

enjoy. I am looking forward to the cbs fall preview special tonight.

Spilledperfume September 12, 2016

cardslinger September 13, 2016

Sounds like you had a great evening!

^..^Kat January 06, 2017

I'm sad that football is already in post season. My fingers are crossed for my Raiders this weekend, but there are SO many things going against them right now.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.