Life in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Sept. 12, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

is overwhelming at the moment. I’ve been super busy. How foolish of me to think life will settle down after kids is in school. Heck! it’s more busy than ever!

First.... My phone broke… I put it to charge, and it never turn on.... Granted its an OLD phone. I had it since the day it came out ( IPhone4s) Hahaha.... now I see you all roll your eyes.... but man, I love my phone. So now, I am phoneless. No glide, No Snapchat, No FB message or videos, NO FACETIME! arghhhhhh. Lexi said to me last night ” Your naked without your phone aren’t you?” Yes little girl, I’m naked without it.

I am getting a new 7 one… It comes out on Friday. As long as my brother pay his bill ( he is under my acct) by Friday, I’m good to get my phone.. If not, well… he will feel my wrath.

Kids is doing great actually. Last week was their first day of school… Can you believe it, I am mom to two middle schooler.... Yikes. They also joined CrossCounty. This Thursday is their first meet. It is also away meet, so IM excited for Mykl. It’ll be his first real sport.

Things are good with Ryan and I. no complaints.

I cant think of anything else to add.... I thought I had more, maybe I’ve forgotten. I better log off and find my mind before picking my kids up from their practice.

Hope you all have a good day.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.