One down... One to go ( maybe 2) in series of small battles

  • Sept. 12, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had court this morning about Transportation Issue. I filed an motion, because Matt refused to meet me halfway, and made me drive all the way to his town to get Mykl, or I will not have him home if I don’t....

So.... the court hearing went well. They did not find Matt contempt of the court, because he’s confused… so he got an warning instead. Next time, he wont be so lucky…

Matt was obv not HAPPY. he was pissed and the judge told him ” well you agree to this in the first place 2 years ago, if you don’t like it, go down and file an motion to change it” ( that is why I say maybe two to go) because when I was leaving, I see him went down to the desk to file the motion. Sigh… I hate this headache.

Next one is Friday. This one is going to be more serious, so I am nervous about it.... barely eat for few days now. At least I’m happy about today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.