End of a long weekend. in Daily thoughts..

Revised: 09/11/2016 5:12 p.m.

  • Sept. 6, 2016, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I should go to bed…I have to meet a friend tomorrow morning (assuming I can find her address)…plus I have to check in with the weight loss counselor, and work, and I start my class tomorrow night (Every Tuesday from 6:45-9:00, but because of work I am there 7:20-9.

I’m tempted to sign up for a New Testament Greek course…Just debating if I have the time to put into learning it.

It isn’t that I’m so busy, I just need to balance my time away from work better.

I think I am going to fly back to Atlanta end of September (its my 10 year college reunion at our “founders day”)


Last updated September 11, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.