I'm horrible. in Random Ramblings.

  • Jan. 9, 2014, 9:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At updating in this I mean. I thought I'd be better this time around but I just have a lot going on lately so when I don't I have other things I could/should be doing! I'm down another 23 pounds, about halfway to where I want to be, but that is a very flexible goal so we'll see what happens. Christmas was very good to Rob and I as it usually is. But between work and family functions I'm ready for a break! I worked New Years Eve and it was very uneventful which is always good. Still not pregnant, still trying. Still want to buy a house this year, looking harder and actually making an effort to find something we both like but doesn't kill the bank!


Deleted user January 09, 2014

Hope this is your guys year! I'm sure it will be too :)

Dancing.Shadow January 10, 2014

Hope your new year goes the way you want it to go!

darkangel January 27, 2014

Way to go on the 23lbs! Just keep your head up and things will come when they're supposed to :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.