25. in Survey Says

  • Sept. 3, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s your last sent text say? “3 days in a row… what a life”

Do you get drunk every weekend? I have far better things to do with my time than to be drunk EVERY weekend. In fact… I don’t even remember the last drink I had.

Have you ever slept in contacts? No, they seem far too small to sleep in, I’ll stick to sleeping in my bed.

Have you seen the movie Thirteen? I have not… once upon a time I wanted to see it. Not sure if I still do. Not even sure I remember why I wanted to see it in the first place.

Are you in a good mood? I’m in a relatively good mood… not great. Perhaps if my headache subsides it’ll be better.

Are you excited about anything? Can’t think of anything…

When is the last time you held hands with someone? Saturday, when Eoin and I were out for a walk together. D’awww

Does it matter to you if your boyfriend/girlfriend drinks? Provided it isn’t heavily, and/or all the time, I’m alright with it. I deal with enough alcoholics, I don’t need to live with one too.

Has anyone told you a secret lately that you aren’t allowed to tell anyone? Yepp. But… as usual I’ll probably end up discussing it with Darkman at some point when time has passed.

Have you ever fallen asleep in someone’s arms? Why yes I have! Even as a grown up and not just an infant.

What’s on your mind right now? A raging headache.

Does anyone have feelings for you? Sure. Love. Hate. Contempt. Happy. Pity.

Anything you’re giving up on? Making plans… something screws them up no matter what I try.

Do you care what people think about you? Not really. If I work with said people I’d like to know, so I know how to deal with them, but I don’t particularly care.

Do you think you will be in a relationship three months from now? Seems pretty likely, yes.

Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you? Really? Of course there is, there are many.

Do you have a best friend to lean on? Physically? Not really, they’re all taller than me. Emotionally, I have awesome friends to lean on.

Could you go out in public looking like you do now? I already did.

Where did you last sleep other than your house? I fell asleep in my moms vehicle waiting for her XD I guess I was more tired than I thought.

What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night? Hoped for the best!

Do you call anybody by their last names? Mostly co workers - either they have a cool last name to use, or we have multiple employees with the same first name. Once in a while I also call Eoin by his last name.

Have you ever been called a bad influence? Not seriously… I don’t think.

When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in their face? The last time I had any interaction with Buzz.

What did you last cry over? Man, have a kid and you will (or at least I do) cry ALL THE TIME. In my defense, life has been particularly difficult for a while and I’ve been running on very little sleep for over a year.

Where did you go last night? To bed. Thank goodness.

Has someone put their arm around you in the past 5 days? Sure. Even Chloe tries ;)

How many windows are open on your computer? Ugh… 18. I’m catching up on my reading and doing work; it’s a terrible combo for my computer.

Where will you be 2 hours from now? Either right where I am, or somewhere with Tasha.

Where were you at 9am this morning? Doing something at home. Wishing I was still sleeping probably.

What does your last text message in your inbox say? The organizer in me wants this question to be after the one that asked what the last one I sent was… the last one currently received is “Oh my god!!! That’s awesome!! Way to go Chloe <3<3”

What was the last thing you put in your mouth? Why do these surveys constantly want to know this? It was tea you perv.

When was the last time you flew in an airplane? Probably a good four or five years ago. Haven’t flown so much as drove places since then.

Bought anything today? Park Place & Boardwalk bitches! ($‿$)


Ferret Mom September 03, 2016

Your answer about the contacts made me laugh.

raynedrop Ferret Mom ⋅ September 04, 2016

Haha good :D

RomanTurtle September 03, 2016

I couldn't be more tired than I think I am right now...and Nick just left for work, so I'm the only parent...yawn

raynedrop RomanTurtle ⋅ September 04, 2016

Solidarity Solo Parent :)
Nothing seems as exhausting as knowing there is no other option than you. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.