And the ground shook. in All or nothing.

  • Sept. 2, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I realize that the big island of Hawaii is basically a giant, active volcano. But I hadn’t experienced an earthquake (that was strong enough to feel).
It scared the ever loving fuck out of me and made me cry. Seriously. I was like, Pearl Harbor is on Oahu, someone is bombing the wrong island!

I’m waiting at a hair appointment right now. I’m going from dark brown to.... Caramel blonde. I must be high.


Deleted user September 02, 2016

Scary ! Earthquakes I mean ..

Duke September 02, 2016

Earthquakes are a bit disconcerting. Because it doesn't happen enough that we are hard-wired to understand what the hell is happening.

Mr. Mofo September 03, 2016

I will refrain from perverted earthquake comments and just say I would like to see a picture of your hair.

Behind.Blue.Eyes Mr. Mofo ⋅ September 07, 2016

You.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.