Stolen Survey...I love these things. in Daily thoughts..

  • Sept. 2, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First thing you wash in the shower?
My hair…I like being able to leave conditioner in it while I finish showering....limited the frizz.

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Probably not..

Do you plan outfits?
I wear scrubs to work, so not a lot of planning goes into those…other than that, yes.

How are you feeling RIGHT now?
Pretty decent. :D

What’s the closest thing to you that’s red?
I’m sitting in my living room and there is nothing red in here…if I peek around the corner a have a vase on my dining room table that has red in it.

Tell me about the last dream you remember having.
I rarely remember my dreams.

Did you meet anybody new today?
No. Work and dinner with a friend.

What are you craving right now?
really nothing. I am pretty content at the moment.

Do you floss daily?
Nope.. I know I should.. but nope..

What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
Yuck.

Are you emotional?
No.

Have you ever counted to 1,000?
Yes, when I did Wing Chun I use to do 1,000 Sun punches so I counted to a thousand often…now I probably count to 1,000 at work when I close my eyes and count to 10 before responding....;-)

Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick?
bite into it I guess....I normally eat ice cream out of a bowl, so not much licking.

Do you like your hair?
Some days when it isn’t too frizzy and it isn’t humid outside or isn’t going to rain....

Do you like yourself?
Yeah, somethings I would like to change, but overall I would be my friend.

Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
Probably so, just to get to know him as a human and not what was seen as from the political standpoint…

What are you listening to right now?
my dog snoring on the couch.

Are your parents strict?
Nope, they lived with the rule “no need to say no without a good reason”…as long as we kept in contact/or someone knew where I was they were pretty laid back (but I haven’t lived at home since I was 17.)

Would you go skydiving?
No! I would like to keep my feet firmly on the ground thank you very much!

Do you like cottage cheese?
I like it in one fruit dessert my mom makes, but overall no way!

Have you ever met a celebrity?
Nope, but I hate meeting people.

Do you rent movies often?
at Redbox sometimes but most of the time I catch what I want to watch on TV.

Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
I have a crystal cross and photo stand that sparkle, oh and a crystal flower vase and I am wearing my ring…

Have you made a prank phone call?
Of course in high school, before everyone had caller id, and you could block the number it was coming from.

Ever been on a train?
a few times, from Atlanta to New Orleans and back..

Brown or white eggs?
I am not a huge egg fan, but out of these either one.

Do you have a cell-phone?
Yes.

Do you use chap-stick?
Burts Bee’s…during winter I have one in my purse, at home, in my car, my locker at work…(my lips get chapped easily)..

Do you own a gun?
No.

Can you use chop sticks?
Yes, I am really good at chopsticks!

Ever been hit with a bag of Goldfish?
of the actual fish? No…the crackers? yes, someone was tossing it in the basket and missed…

Ever been in love?
Yes, a few times.

What is/are your best friend(s) doing tomorrow?
I’m working.

Ever have cream puffs?
I’ve had them, not my favorite.

Last time you cried?
July 11th.

What was the last question you asked?
How are you? (When talking to my dad)

Favourite time of the year?
October! I love fall weather!

Are you sarcastic?
YES! I wish there was a sarcasm font.

Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
Yep.

Ever walked into a wall?
Yes

Favorite color?
Lavendar

Have you ever slapped someone?
yes

Is your hair curly?
When it is humid and I don’t blow dry it/straighten it it is “curlier than straight, but not pretty “I want those curls” curly.

What was the last CD you bought?
Matt Nathanson “At the Point”

Do Looks matter?
I agree with the answer the person I stole this from put.. so I’m going to leave it here..
Of course looks matter. Everyone has a type. It doesn’t have to be classic attractive but you know you are drawn to a certain type of look in a person.

Could you ever forgive a cheater?
Maybe.

Is your phone bill sky high?
Its included with my cable and internet, so not cheap but not too bad.

Do you like your life right now?
It could be better.

Do you sleep with the TV on?
I don’t have a television in my bedroom.

Can you handle the truth?
Yes, I would rather hear something I didn’t like and it be the truth than be lied to.

Do you have good vision?
Glass/contacts yes…otherwise no :-(

Who is your Hollywood crush?
Its been years, but I liked David James Elliott.

Does fate exist, or is it all just up in the air?
I think what happens is based on choices you make/didn’t make, but it may not seem like that at the time.

The last person you held hands with?
My cousin when taking her to the Harry Potter Book Release.

What are you wearing?
Green Scrubs

What is your favorite animal?
Manatee

Where was your profile picture taken?
I had to scroll up and look (but I don’t see it) I’m 99% sure it is my cat.

Can you hula hoop?
yes

Do you have a job?
Yes, Lab Technician

What was the most recent thing you bought?
dinner, before that a charging cable for my tablet.

Ever crawled through a window?
Yes, though not in several years.

What color is your favorite hoodie?
Grey

How many countries have you visited?
None :-(

Who are you going to be with tonight?
myself and my dogs.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.