Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 1, 2016, 12:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for this body and all it does for me.

I am thankful for this life and all I am learning.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the kids, even on the days I question why, lol.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty, they make my heart smile.

I am thankful for the beautiful river ravine here in the city.

I am thankful for the beauty of the city, who knew cities could be so awesome and beautiful in their own way.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you all are the best.

I am thankful for perspective and change.

I am thankful for the changing seasons we have here in Canada, hello autumn.

I am thankful for the magnificently lush and green summer we’ve had here, sun with a hint of hot with enough rain to keep everything growing.

And as always I am thankful for you all here at PB, you rock!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker September 01, 2016

Laughing with you on your comment about your children. We had the most beautiful summer, too. Flower gardens were epic.

Deleted user September 01, 2016

Great list !

Ferret Mom September 02, 2016

:)

Beret September 02, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.