I can't even....... in It is what it is

  • Aug. 31, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WTH?? I can not post pics here! FFFFFFFF


lizzyslife August 31, 2016

I use photo bucket. On the photobucket site, hover your arrow on HTML rectangle until it says copy. Then on this site, when you are writing and entry, click on the little square left side that looks like a mountain. Click on the box, then right click and paste your photo. Hope this helps. I am not very computer savy!

A Rose lizzyslife ⋅ April 19, 2017

Figured it out!!! :)

fuschiaeastwood October 24, 2016

I haven't tried putting pics on here.... I might do that

A Rose fuschiaeastwood ⋅ April 19, 2017

Figured it out!!! :)

Deleted user November 04, 2016

Photobucket!

A Rose Deleted user ⋅ April 19, 2017

Figured it out!!! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.