On a Roll in Everything Else

  • Aug. 31, 2016, 10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A week ago I had a very spirited conversation with a Walmart manager. By spirited, I mean I was pissed and he just stood there and listened to me. All because I could not purchase compressed air without an act of congress.

Today I let Starbucks now my dissatisfaction with being asked for the recipe for a drink that is on their website, yet my local SB apparently doesn’t have the recipe for. I also let Charmin know that their commercial promotes bullying and I am not even a true-blue hardcore anti-bullying person.

Pretty sure my hormones are all off because I am raging. Couldn’t be that two people flat out lied in a meeting yesterday and it took all I had not to throw a mountain of paperwork at them of proof of what they claim they didn’t do.

That is all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.