Time to put your Dancing Shoes on in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Aug. 31, 2016, 11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is the line-up for season 23. My sweet/kind/loveable Tony is not on this season[[[sniff sniff]]]
Enjoy the season everyone!

The Men
Derek – Marilu Henner
Maks – Amber Rose
Val – Laurie Hernandez
Gleb – Jana Kramer
Sasha – Terra Jole
Artem – Maureen McCormick

The Women
Lindsay – Calvin Johnson
Witney – Vanilla Ice
Emma – Rick Perry
Sharna – James Hinchcliffe
Allison – Babyface Edmonds
Jenna – Jake Austin


Anaiss August 31, 2016

When I heard about this on the news this morning, you're the first person I thought of! I always love reading your diary when you write about the show.

middle age pearl August 31, 2016

lol

cardslinger September 02, 2016

I would watch the show more but my family is not really interested in it. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.