Up And Down And.... in Baddies

  • Aug. 27, 2016, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All my body wants to do right now is sleep. Archer (the baby kitten I was bottle feeding for a while there) has been at my Mom’s for the last few days because he is better off there where he can be babied like he is used to. He, after many tries from me, finally ate hard food over there for Grandma! Little shit! Now I can find hims a great home to go live in and be loooved and spoiled like he deserves. :) <3

So at this moment I am sitting here, thinking about cutting my own stomach off. I am religiously taking the antibiotics, but my body seems to be laughing at them once again just like when I was in the hospital. I think I’m gonna need a bigger script, doc. I am just miserable. Just when I think the uti is getting better, it shows me that it is not. Nope, all a farce. And even when it seems that the uti pain is dulled, the ovarian cyst is out to play full force. It is always something. The only ray of sunshine I can positively put on all this is that the steroids that girl gave me, for all the energy they have not given me, have managed to at least keep the headaches away. There is a god. And she is Amy, and she is good. ;)
Well, I am tired of writing. Monday draws closer thankfully. I can’t believe I wrote that much even. I miggght check in on yall. We shall see. I am going to go take a Xanax and muscle relaxer, see if that will help. :( Love all of you. Bye.

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.