anything I wanted to know any place I needed to go in a reflection

  • Jan. 9, 2014, 2:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There’s a dull faceless nameless ache rustling around. silent now but from time to time it will awaken and you can hear its grumblings. It taunts me in my own voice. No wonder I ignore it, pay it no heed. But it knows the truth, that there’s a part that went away that night, wandered off and [maybe] never came back. buried past the walls, under the stairwell, tucked down far off in the corner. Hidden, out of sight. Whats the purpose of a manifestation if its invisible? That’s what I wanted to know too. But I never changed the mode, the setting remains the same.

[and its face remains a dull void, even the x-outs are 'file missing']


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.