Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 25, 2016, 8:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter, two beautiful creatures that always make my heart smile.

I am thankful for the Dashman and his playfulness and Kitty and her cuddliness.

I am thankful for perspective, some days it is sorely needed.

I am thankful for being born on this side of the pond.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how connected it keeps us all.

I am thankful hot tea with honey first thing in the morning.

I am thankful for physio therapy even though it can be torturous.

I am thankful for change.

I am thankful for summer and it’s abundance of beauty.

And I am thankful for you as always.

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker August 25, 2016

I'm thankful for the beautiful world.

Beret August 25, 2016

:)

Deleted user August 26, 2016

The same to you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.