It Gets Worse ~ in LIVING IN FIBRO FOG

  • Aug. 23, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Having Fibromyalgia is different for each person, each similar but yet not the same symptoms always. One thing no one ever told me is that it gets worse as you get older :( I turned 70 in December and my body is sure letting me know it lol I’m now having leg, feet, and knee problems that I didn’t before.
And Fiber fog is thicker!! Plus,that little bit of memory I had has reduced in size.
I have to keep reminding myself that I can’t do things I use to do 6 months ago and its a sad, sad feeling.
Anyways, I hope anyone else that has Fibromyalgia has a good Tuesday without much pain.

Hugs Turtle


crystal butterfly August 26, 2016

I don't have it but have friends that do. I hope your Tuesday was a low pain day.

Turtle crystal butterfly ⋅ August 30, 2016

Thanks:) I feel better today but it hasn't rained yet lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.