d'oh, nuts. *edited* in annoying exercise book

  • Jan. 8, 2014, 4:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, no exercise yesterday cuz it was negative a million degrees and my car wouldn't start.

No classes today cuz I had to work early shift instead of my normal afternoon shift.

I have no water but I think I'm gonna go to the rec for a run in a few minutes and shower at my neighbor/friend/landlord's after. Also going to buy a space heater to see if I can get the pipes un frozen.

I am going to aim for 2 miles in 30 minutes. (sooooo fat = soooooo slow (for me))


I did it! 2.06 miles in 30 minutes. I had to kick it up to 6 the last 2 minutes, but I did it and I ran the whole time. So at least I've found my stride. Running at 5 made it so I had to stop and walk every now and again. But I could run the whole 30 mins at a 4. Woohoo :)


NorthernSeeker January 08, 2014

You know what? Right now I'm not even going 2 miles in 40 minutes! It's the fact that we are starting that is important.

Echo NorthernSeeker ⋅ January 08, 2014

true, that!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.