Just blah... in Daisy's Day

  • Aug. 20, 2016, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For some reason I’m seriously down today. Well I know parts of the reason but just can’t shake it.

It’s dark and gloomy and raining outside off and on. Days like today are only good for 2 things and I’m not doing either. I need to be up cleaning. I also need to eat at some point.

I’m mostly down because I just don’t have anyone to talk to or hang out with. The weekends are always like this. Kayla works all the time. She worked a double yesterday and today. Oh yeah… don’t have any other friends. Not really. I’ve tried the POF Internet dating thing and so far that has been an absolute disaster. I met one guy, and while he seems like a genuinely nice guy, like seriously invest in laser hair removal for starters. It wasn’t obvious in pictures but in person it was one of those cases where he could have played worm tail in Harry Potter bc he just has a very ratlike appearance. And it just gets worse from there.

At this point you have to wonder if there’s something wrong with you. Like at this point I’m not even sure I’m looking for a relationship, just a decent lay.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.