Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 18, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for HubbyMan and so glad he is home again.

I am thankful he was able to take care of the house stuff while he was there.

I am very thankful the house will be up for sale soon, hopefully it will be a quick sale.

I am thankful for my peeps, you guys rock!!!!

I am thankful for my beautiful grandson and glamdaughter and all their moms, lol.

I am thankful for the cooler nights we are having, good for sleeping.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kittygirl, can’t imagine a life without pets.

I am thankful for the meditative qualities of knitting.

I am thankful for my physio therapist, he is really making some progress with my knee.

And I am thankful for PB and everyone here, this place is so awesome!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Zipster August 18, 2016

NorthernSeeker August 18, 2016

I'm thankful for you being here.

Deleted user August 19, 2016

Great list !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.