Birthday Conundrum And Chantix? in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Aug. 16, 2016, 9:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi. So, I have never been great at giving ideas about what I want for my bday. Well, that I can remember. Maybe as a kid I was, but as an adult, so far I have sucked at it. I have always wanted to be surprised. That’s all I want, ya know? For someone to know me well enough to be able to go out and get me the perfect gift and just, shock the hell outta me. Is that too much to ask? LOL. And yes, Laura does know me that well, but as a person who does not go to stores and has problems thinking, it is harder thank you might think to come up with something. Also, she is lazy. LMAO. Anyway… yall remember in certain stores back in the day, well, mine at least, they used to have those grab bags you could buy and you wouldn’t know what was in them until after you bought them? I was a sucker for that shit. I was just laying in bed and thinking, why? When I could have just spent money and gotten what I really wanted? The element of surprise, gets me every time. Just goes to show you, I don’t have enough people in my life who buy me things and keep it from me on a regular basis. Lie to me dammit!!!! LMAO. My wife is honest to an annoying degree. I am always telling her to just fucking lie. Just lie to me babe, I do it, just do it dammit. Get better at it! Ha! Nah, really I love her to death for her innocence. I wanna smack her in the face for it, (in a good way!) but I also love her too. <3

So, I am going to try some things after this bday (35 ugh) coming up this year. One of them, hopefully, is to be quitting smoking. I just made an appt. with my doc for the 9th of Sept. Now, my bday isn’t until the 29th but I would not wanna quit ON my bday, I can’t think of a better way to ruin the fucking thing. LOL. I will prolly have a quit date in the beginning of October. Anyway, I always said that MS has taken and will take from me so many things, it won’t take one more, but I have changed my mind for a few reasons. One is that I am coughing sooo badly I had to get an inhaler from my doc the last time I was there, and I am using it, and it is working. But only when I use it, and if I don’t I cough. I cannot live on an inhaler, or will not. lol. Also, my sinuses and allergies are out of this world!!! Never been worse in my life. I wanna stop that. Annnd… I wanna make my wife feel like I will live a little longer, maybe even as long as her. She is always saying how she knows I will die first because of all the problems I have, and I cannot argue with her. I am a ticking time bomb for death in my 50-60’s like a lot of people in my family. I want to change other things, but they kinda start with this one thing. I cannot excercise properly if I cannot breathe. So there. ;)

OK, that’s enough typing while my wrists (? don’t ask me lmao) hurt. Imma go read you gorgeous people. ;) Love ya. <3


Last updated August 16, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.