Update on Bill! in Just me!

  • Aug. 15, 2016, 3:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everything went well on Friday! Bill is doing nicely, although he’s very tired and sore. He did have a little bleeding on the bandage yesterday, but so far no more. I called and spoke with the doctor about that, and we have to just keep an eye on it.

Bill was supposed to be able to go to work tomorrow, but since he is still sore, I told him I think it won’t hurt to have a day of rest. He will be on light duty when he goes back, but I feel better with him staying home.

Thanks to everyone for the prayers and good thoughts!


Deleted user August 15, 2016

Yay!!! I'm so glad your husband is doing well. That's wonderful, wonderful news. Yes, another day for your husband to rest would be a good thing. I'm surprised he can go back to work so soon. That's amazing!

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ August 16, 2016

Thanks! He stayed home today and will try to go in at least for awhile tomorrow.

terriberri August 15, 2016

wonderful news!! i continue to pray for healing.

hotjavy terriberri ⋅ August 16, 2016

Thank you!

crystal butterfly August 16, 2016

Glad he is doing well.

Deleted user August 25, 2016

Just dropping by to say I hope all is well with your husband. :)

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ August 27, 2016

Thank you for checking! He got the bandage off this week and is doing well. Still has to be very cautious about infections for the next few months.

Deleted user hotjavy ⋅ August 27, 2016

I'm so glad that your husband is doing well. That's wonderful news!

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ August 28, 2016

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.