27 Years and Cymbalta in Baddies

  • Aug. 12, 2016, 12:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hiyah. I don’t think I could forget today’s date even if I tried. Not only is it the anniversary of when my Papaw died, but it is also my first love Eric’s birthday. He is also dead. In 2005, from an overdose on Halloween. I’m friends with his brother Karl on FB, I’m sure he will be putting something about it later, along with maybe some pics, maybe one of his grave. My Papaw was only 49 years old. He died when I was just 7, and I was present when it happened. I did not watch it like I did with my Mammal, but I did know what was happening and understood and all that. I remember being at the hospital and looking thru the doors they would walk thru to get to him, and remarking that it looked like he had a purple washcloth on his face. I know now his face was just purple. :(


Last updated August 15, 2016


🌻StillJustMe🌸 August 12, 2016

Big hugs for you...

ThisIsME August 14, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.