Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 11, 2016, 8:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that things are happening with our house back home, hopefully it will sell quickly and for a good price, good thoughts please!!!!

I am thankful for my gorgeous grandson and beautiful glamdaughter, lol.

I am thankful for hot tea in the morning.

I am thankful for cooler nights.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty and the GizmoCat, I don’t add him in enough.

I am thankful for running water and electricity in my home.

I am thankful for my men and womenfolk, as always you rock!!!

I am thankful for family, even the ones I don’t like, lol.

I am thankful for knitting, it really is a peaceful activity, like yoga for the hands, lol.

And I am always thankful for you!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user August 11, 2016

Tea is my morning drink. I can't function till I have it :-) Sending good thoughts about your house selling pronto !

NorthernSeeker August 11, 2016

I'm thankful for friends to paint with...which you and I will do one day.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.