Friday... in Just me!

  • Aug. 10, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, Friday is the day. Bill will have the defibrillator replaced. Prayers appreciated!


crystal butterfly August 11, 2016

got it

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ August 11, 2016

Thank you!

Deleted user August 12, 2016

Oh, I am so sorry I'm late in noting. It's Friday at 6:16 pm California time. I hope your husband is doing well and that you are too. I'll be keeping both of you in my prayers tonight. I hope you check in to let us know how everything is going before too long. (((Hugs)))

Deleted user August 14, 2016

Just checking in to see how your husband is doing. I sincerely hope he is on the mend and feeling better and better with each passing day.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.