Tired. in My this and that

  • Aug. 10, 2016, 8:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like I’ve been tired for a really long time. Today it’s overwhelming. The past couple days all I can think about is getting back to my bed, or at least cozy on my couch. I don’t want to do anything, or talk to anyone… the only person I want to be around is Ben…
I don’t want to make plans, I’m too tired to make plans… I can’t think straight.
My nurse said I may never get back to my “normal” energy level. Talk about scary…

The doctor seemed more optimistic but said it could take a long while.
She suggested I start doing weights, build up my muscle.

Someday soon I will… My weekend plans just got blown up, so maybe I’ll have lots of time to myself to rest.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.