Heeeere's Johnny! in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Aug. 9, 2016, 5:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First, a meme.

alt text

Might be relevant to those who are up with me today/night. Altho I have been asleep, went to bed around 2:30, but I woke up because of a bad dream and of course discovered I had a headache, so that has to be dealt with before I can go back to sleep. My dream was that I had messed up paying a bill or something stupid like that and it was funny and my wife as well as other people had put my mistake on the internet and it went viral. LOL. So I am le sad because that is so something that would happen. The bill part, not the viral part. Ha. Annnyway…
I cannot see. I dunno if I have mentioned this, but that is why I am getting headaches right now. I have yall set to 150% on Chrome. Go ahead, set your browser that big to see how I have to see it. I’ll wait. plays waiting music theme to Jeopardy. Ha. I know yall didn’t do it. It’s funny tho. But yea, they cannot get me into the place for an exam until Sept. 6th! Imma diiie by then! LOL. This right chere, writing in you, is probably the worst thing I could be doing when I have a headache from not bein able to see properly, but whatever. I have had them since 6 fucking years old, and by now, I do not let them stop me from living my life. If I did, I would just curl up and die. OK, so I am gonna go try to find some new peeps to read. I mean yall are fine, but I find I run out of bookmarks to read. Write more! LMAO. I am snarky today too apparently. Kthanksbaiii....
<3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.