Can't Sleep and Hormones? in Baddies

Revised: 08/08/2016 11:15 a.m.

  • Aug. 8, 2016, 9:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh. Just took a nice relaxing shower too. I know what that means. HA. I am feeling rather snarky tonite as well. Dunno where that is coming from, however. I feel OK, just not well enough to lay down yet. Laura went to bed, and we were both tired so we went together. After hearing her snoring and getting jealous, I decided to get up. LOL. We finally finished the very last season of True Blood tonite. We completely rewatched it of course, had to see Sookie and Eric together one last time, and of course fawn all over him again. Shame about his penis tho. LOLOLOL. See? He can’t help it, he’s Swedish. Apparently they don’t circumsize there. I know a lot of people in the US are becoming against it too after seeing how they do it. I would have definitely had it done to our child tho, if only to save them the embarassment of an Eric Northman penis shot. LMAO. Annnnyway, let’s not talk about things that shall never be, shall we? Mmmkay. Umm… Archer is fine, I brought him into the living room with us tonite and he had soo much fun playing with Marilyn and Bastian. :) Well, I have actually been on the phone with my mom for about 30 mins so it has gotten late. Imma go read some of yall and then head to bed. Bye, love you all! <3

Steph

I just wrote the following status, I am here at 5:12am, I dunno how much longer after I wrote the previous entry:

I don’t wanna be on hormones. But I don’t wanna feel like this anymore. So I will leave it up to my doctor that I trust. :( Good Amy, I need a miracle if they exist right now. My meds are not working anymore and I am on the verge of tears all the time. I do not like this, Sam I am. :( Also, I just found out that it is common not only to have insomnia after a hysterectmomy, but when your estrogen is low. Amy help me.....

I feel lost.....

Steph


Last updated August 08, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.