More (and weird...) in Baddies

Revised: 08/05/2016 1:34 a.m.

  • Aug. 4, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK, so. Man, I need to remember to call the vet and pay them! LOLOOLOL… Baby Bird (Tia, ya know, Tiago) is going in tomorrow to be fixed and I am pretty sure she has already been knocked up. It’s OK tho, their abortions aren’t as big of a deal as ours are. Ha! She isn’t that far along if she is as well. Maaaaybe a couple weeks at the most. I just cannot let her have babies, I’m sorry. She is way too young. It’s a nope rope. Dammit I am sooo very hungry. We don’t have much money left already. This displeases me. Guess I shouldn’t have spent so much then, eh? LOL. I might take some stuff back to Walmart, we shall see. That’s what I call buyer’s remorse. Hahaha… but most of it was stuff we needed so I dunno. OK I thought I was in the mood to write but it turns out no. LOL Imma go read somea yall instead. Byeee

Steph

K, so the weird thing I wanted to tell yall is the new thing that’s been happening to my wife. She has Agoraphobia, and people tend to believe the movies and think it is just about fear of going outside. Well, no. It is about fear of places and people you have never encountered before. Basically she is scared of strangers and strange places. Although she has been to Walmart before, it is filled with people she does not know and therefore, yea. I hope you get it because I am tired of explaining. LOL. One of my friends was all, “Maybe she is schizo effective” whatever that is, and I kinda got mad at her the other day. That is the quickest way to piss me off. Assume something about my wife’s disability. She isn’t crazy, she just doesn’t like people. LMAO. Who can blame her, right?! Shit. Anyway… so she has been having panic attacks, but at home lately. This upsets me because home used to be the safest place and she knew she would not have one here. Well, lately she has just been having what she calls a “dissassociative” thing. At first it scared her, but now she can manage them and at times even enjoy them. Most of the time tho? She needs to take a Xanax to get them to stop and to calm down. But the weird thing is that she can be sitting right across from me and be having one and I won’t even know a damn thing. I told her to tell me the next time she is having one, just cuz wow, I think that is weird. People think of panic attacks and think breathing heavy, crying maybe, ya know, stuff you would notice, right? Yea, that’s what I thought too. LOL. But if it keeps up, she’s gonna go thru her stash of Xanax way quicker than she used to, especially considering she didn’t used to have to take them. Well, I mean, she would maybe take one every few days or so. I have no idea how many she is having to take now, but it is more than that. I just need to find her a doctor, that’s all there is to it. It is time, it has been forgotten and put off long enough. At first it was because I was healing, but I am fine now, so it has to be done.

Anyway… yea, on my boob. Or on the subject rather. Remember I had found a lump? And then I went and had a Mammogram and Ultrasound, and that turned up nothing. Well, we were concerned that nothing was ever said or addressed by way of the fact that my boob has gotten bigger, and there is a red rash thingy on top of it, just this one boob. So, I mentioned this to my GP, and she made me an appointment to have a biopsy done when she felt a lump herself that was very painful. She, I guess, is also concerned about Inflammatory Breast Cancer. I have a lot of the symptoms. A lot of the time, mammograms as well as ultrasounds will miss this type of cancer. So I can understand her wanting them to do a biopsy. She sent me to a woman doc, and when they called to set up the appointment, they said that actually she would not have anything available until such and such date. It was far enough off that I thought it not wise to wait that long. This appt. was only a consultation as well. Well, when I went, he ended up feeling around on me and then told me that I was just drinking too much caffeine. Now, a couple weeks later, I have to disagree, and I have an appt. with my GP on the 10th to let her know what happened. It has made no difference how much caffeine I ingest, it will hurt or not hurt regardless. At first I thought hey, he was right! And then I drank as much as I wanted and realized he was not. I do not want to be misdiagnosed. If they do the biopsy and it is fine, THEN I will be happy. Not a fucking moment sooner. This kind of cancer is misdiagnosed way too often for my comfort. So… yea. I will be my own damn advocate. Hoooorah! Or yah or whatever.

I should get some pics of Archer. Imma try to remind myself of that the next time I go in there to feed him or something. Actually, I am fixin to right now, let’s see what I can get.

Awwww I got some good ones. K, I just got done editing and posting them to FB, so here we are, here are a few pics of the beee beeee:

alt text

alt text

alt text
Awww that last one. Heart strings have been sufficiently pulled, folks. I hope yours have too. ;) Okee dokily, Imma go now. Love you all n all that jazz. hehe....

Steph


Last updated August 05, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.