Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 4, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the wonderful years we’ve had together.

I am thankful for my men and womenfolk, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty, my faithful companions, who are slowly starting to tolerate each other better, lol.

I am thankful HubbyMan will be able to go home and do house stuff, even if I can’t go with him.

I am thankful we’ve had a pretty decent summer, other than the torrential downpours but they are short lived thankfully.

I am thankful for my beautiful grandson, and my glamdaughter whom I am hopefully going for a swim with today, woohoo!!!

I am very thankful that my calf has un-cramped again and walking is so much easier and smoother once again, very thankful for this one.

I am thankful for physio and for benefits that cover physio, lol.

I am thankful for cool nights, makes the sleeping, when it happens, so much better.

And of course I am thankful for you, dear reader, as always!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user August 04, 2016

Great list. Thankful with you!

NorthernSeeker August 04, 2016

I'm so happy to hear that your calf has uncramped. Enjoy that swim with your glamdaughter.

Deleted user August 04, 2016

Great list ! I wish I could get into the gratitude habit . I need to try .

Beret August 05, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.