Chapter Two in My life in a nutshell

  • Aug. 3, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I just woke up. Figured I would get up and write another entry. Lately me and the hubby have been doing nothing but arguing because of me working so damn much… Which in turn led me to decide to just quit working for a while. We will make it he makes more than enough. Just don’t like sitting at home. But this past weekend I wasn’t feeling very good at all and he took me to do somethings. He took me to get a pedicure and to dinner and it was really nice. He was such a sweetheart to me this weekend it was really nice to not fight.... BUT he was flirting with every single woman with in few feet of us. And it bothered the hell out of me and he couldn’t see it even with me directly telling him… I don’t understand why he could do this.... I really am beginning to feel like I made a mistake getting re married and that sucks.. so much… I love him so very much I do but this is getting old, very old very fast and I feel like I am falling apart.... I really don’t have anyone to talk to about it that won’t judge and tell me right away just to leave. Come on now… I am 25 years old I do not want to end a 2nd marriage it will look really really bad to have 2 failed marriages before I am 30. I have to try harder than I ever have for anything to make this work.. I am just tired mentally and emotionally and want something to happen to fix it all.. I am just so beyond frustrated right now… :( until next time…


It's Time For Me. August 04, 2016

I'm not going to tell you to leave because only you know what is best for you. But I will say that you can only try so much. It takes both of you trying to make it work. It kind of sounds, to me, that he's not trying all that much if he's flirting with other women in front of you. It's a tough situation to be in and I hope that you make the right decision for you and not because you don't want to look bad with having two failed marriages.

Heart_On_My_Sleeve_27 It's Time For Me. ⋅ August 04, 2016

Thank you for your words. And I'm to that point almost... I'm quitting my job to spend more time with him and if it doesn't work it doesn't work.. just sucks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.