Chapter One in My life in a nutshell

  • Aug. 2, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve longed for a place like opendiary and sure am glad I found this place. I love to write and sometimes I can just ramble on for what feels like forever. I lost so much of my writing on opendiary. Anyways…

I will tell you some about myself. Hi my name is Ashley. I live in Louisiana. I currently have one day left and will be a stay at home wife for a while. Still kind of nervous about that… I’m more of a busy body. Lol. I have a 2 year old chiweenie named Jack Jack whom is an asshole at times haha. I have a pair of leopard geckos who I still haven’t named lol. Me and my husband are struggling to have children and are fighting so much because of that and other things. I have several piercings and many tattoos.

There are days where I will write several times a day and than may be a week or two before I write again. Sometimes there is no reasoning behind what I write and others there is. Sometimes what I say makes sense and sometimes it doesn’t. This is just the beginning and there is soooo much more to come.


Last updated August 02, 2016


It's Time For Me. August 04, 2016

Welcome to ProseBox.

Heart_On_My_Sleeve_27 It's Time For Me. ⋅ August 04, 2016

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.