Dentist in It's a Suhaila!

  • Aug. 2, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had the dentist this morning. I was one of the first and even so was still 10 mins behind when I was called. New scheme, I had to fill in some sort of health questionnaire thing (even though I did so last time) but noticed everyone else was doing so as well. Possibly if there’s any changes in circumstances, like medica history etc. Well, I’ve given birth since I last went so that’s a big change.

And I need a bloody filling. Ugh. So not looking forwards to that. It’s right at the back so I shouldn’t keep feeling at it with my tongue though. Going back next Thursday to have it done. Hopefully that will be straightforwards and the end of my woes.

I also hope that Jasmine doesn’t keep me awake the night before. I really can’t remember when I last had a good 7-8 hours’ straight sleep.

I’m looking at re-starting Judo again, but am going to wait until after the dentist has hacked my tooth to bits.

My baby girl doesn’t realise how lucky she is at the moment. No teeth yet so no dentist.


browneyes August 06, 2016

Good luck with it all!

Deleted user October 11, 2016

You are wise to always take good care of your teeth ! My kids are grown and have never had a cavity !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.