been a long time in the day

  • Aug. 1, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today we found out that my sisters cancer is back.....she is the oldest sister that had cancer some years back and all these years we thought it was gone.....she is in hospital with a mass on her lungs …the dr has already said he is 100% sure its cancer back…we have all been hit hard today....the dumb & shock has hit us hard…
please pray for her .....I am so grateful to you for your prayers.....I am just sick with
grief....Randy & my sister are close and he is in the same place I am …I just wanted to ask you to pray for her…thank you in advance for your prayers.......Elizabeth


Deleted user August 01, 2016

crystal butterfly August 02, 2016

I am so sorry to hear this. Will say a prayer now.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ August 03, 2016

thank you so much

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ August 03, 2016

thank you for prayers

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.