Sleep in Friends With the Benedicts

  • July 31, 2016, 3:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Eludes me lately. And I know I am taking care of a baby, (Archer, kitten I am bottle feeding, who is now 1 month 6 days old!) but damn. I did not know it would be this bad. LOL. I feel for all you moms with human babies who had to do this for a very long time. I really do. Anyway, he is thriving because of me, and yes I am very proud of myself and like to brag. :) He has graduated to being in the baby suite, as we call it, which is just our spare bedroom with a bathroom attached. I was very anxious about letting him just roam around unsupervised still, so I still go in there and put him to bed. LOL. I know, baby steps for both I and him I guess. It is another nite where I am having problems falling asleep. It is not lost on me that the lack of narcotics in my life right now plays a major role. Ugh. K, I am gonna go listen to my Amy and just chill.....

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.