Bringing it back in Everyday Things

  • July 30, 2016, 7:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m trying to come up with something to write about, but I don’t have anything special in mind. I will summarize briefly what I’ve been up to.

1) My Note Edge had a bad battery, so I went ahead and did a full factory reset hoping that would work. Unfortunately, my battery still wouldn’t hold a charge through the day. On top of that, I got a spare battery off of Amazon, but I still needed to charge the phone by the end of the day. I have no way to really charge my phone on my new route since I’m going from building to building. Plus, my work van doesn’t have a working cigarette lighter blah. I finally got fed up with my galaxy note edge, so I went into At&t and did an early upgrade to the note 5.

2) Jasmine and I are doing fine :-). I keep thinking how lucky I am to have her in my life. I was talking to Monika earlier, and I told her how difficult our schedules are. In short, we come home tired, we work late, and it’s hard for us to talk on the phone. To anyone else, that would seem like we’re cheating right? I’ve had guys talk to me about how jealous their women get even though we’re out here from sunup to sundown lol. Jasmine gets it, but there are times I wish I had a lighter workload, so we could spend more time together. We make do with the little time we have. We actually talked on the phone for nearly an hour while I was at work. I warned her in advanced that our call could drop because I would go in and out of elevators while at work.

With that said, feel free to ask anything no matter how private or personal it may be. I would also be open to pic requests. I really need something to write about lol.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.