Writing Prompt #7-Something You Could Do Right Now to Get You Closer to Where You Want to Be In Life in Just me!

  • July 24, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have always wanted to be the kind of woman who has a neat, clean house, one where friends can drop by any time. Ha! The thing is that my husband and I both are messy and tend to hang onto things that should be given away, thrown away, or sold at a yard sale. So it’s an ongoing process.

Today I filled another bag with clothes that I’m no longer wearing, and I was proud of myself. My goal was to get the house super organized while on summer break from school. I’m not really there yet, but I can proudly say I’m making progress. We’ll see how far I get in the few weeks I have left!


Deleted user July 24, 2016

Yay for progress made! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ July 25, 2016

Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.