Another Survey in Everyday Things

  • July 24, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Your Name
First Name: Joseph or Joe
Middle Name: Tyrel
Were you named after anyone? Yes
If yes, who? My dad
Do you like your name? I love my name
If not, what would you change it to? I wouldn’t change it
Were you almost named something else? Not that I know of
If yes, what was it? N/A
If you were born the opposite sex, , what would your name have been? I have no idea other than it would have started with the letter J lol
Who named you? I don’t know actually

Basics
Hair color? Black
Happy with it? Yeah, I am.
Do you dye your hair? No
If yes, what colors has your hair ever been? AN/A
Is your hair long or short? Short
What shampoo do you use? Head and Shoulders
Conditioner? I don’t really use conditioner
What about toothpaste?Crest
How many times a day do you brush your teeth? Twice
Do you/did you have braces? I used to have braces in middle school. I worn them religiously until I had them taken out for retainers. I never wore those suckers heh.
Are your teeth white? Nope.
What color are your eyes? Brown
Are you happy with it? I am
What would you change them to? I have no idea
Do you wear contacts or glasses? I used to wear glasses for years, but I’ve worn contacts since like 2008
What hand do you write with? Right
Your gender? Male

Your Age and Birthday
When is your birthday? Christmas Eve
What time were you born? I used to know this, but I think it’s around 8:55 a.m.
Do you share a birthday with any of your friends? I don’t
What about family members? Nope
What about celebrities? I’m pretty sure I do
What’s your Zodiac sign? Capricorn
Chinese Zodiac sign? I had to look this one up, but my chinese sign is a dog lol
What age do you wish you were? I don’t know
What age do you act? I act pretty old for my age. I’ve been described as having an old soul

Family
What is your mom’s name? Julia
Dad? Joseph Broughton
Any brothers? One via friendship
If yes, their names and ages: Trey (33)
Any sisters? Two biological and several via friendship
If yes, their names and ages: Jocelyn (46), I can never remember what my other sister’s name is. She died during childbirth a year before I was born. I just know it starts with a J. Nevermind I found it. Jermakelyn was her name. They had her listed in my dad’s obituary. Officially, I’ve adopted these people as my sisters: Joanna, Angela, Tori, Kelly, Ana and Monika.
Favorite family member: My dad’s oldest sister Addie.
Least favorite family member: I’ll get back to you on that
Which family members live with you? My mom
Do you have any pets? Yes I do
Type of animal & their names? Dog - Chip

School
What grade are you in? Not attending
What school did you attend? Elementary: Porterdale. Middle: R.L. Clements. High School: Eastside High School. College: Georgia State University
What’s your mascot? GSU Panters
Are you in any sports? No
Are you in any clubs? I used to be in 4H, Academic Club, and I think that’s it
Are you full of school spirit? I am.
What do people stereotype you as? As a nerd I guess
What classes are you taking? None
Your favorite class? I have a few. In high school, I used to love French class, AP American History and calculus. In college, I loved astronomy, acting for the camera, and journalism
Least favorite class? Physics in high school. In college, my least favorite was critical thinking, chemistry and film theory.
Favorite teacher? Mr. Honeycutt, Madame Fuchs, Mrs. Bryant, to name a few
Least favorite teacher? Mrs Dozier. She’s one of those generational teachers where the majority of your family, and your friend’s family, has had her at one time or another.

Religion
What religion were you raised under? Baptist
What religion are you now? Baptist
Do you believe in God? I bdo
Heaven and Hell? I believe in both
Do you believe there is an afterlife? Yes

Favorite
Type of music? R&B
Band? Earth, Wind and Fire #1 by far followed by Boyz II Men, Gap Band, S.O.S. Band
Song? I hate these because I have sooo many. To name a few…Beat It, Smooth Criminal, Doin’ Just Fine, As Always by Stevie Wonder, I Wish by R.Kelly, Busted by the Isley Brothers, etc.
Singer? Michael Jackson
Actress? Taraji P. Henson
Actor? Keifer Sutherland is one of them
Artist? I don’t have one
Author? Same
Book? Same
T.V. Show? Person of Interest, 24, Arrow, The Flash, Power Rangers, The Blacklist, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Martin, Family Matters, Chuck, The Walking Dead
Cartoon? Tom and Jerry, Looney Tunes, Animaniacs, Captain Planet, Road Runner, and Thundercats/Gargoyles
Movie? Too many to name LOL
Food? Pizza
Drink? Dr. Pepper
Restaurant? O’Charley’s
Fast food restaurant? Taco Bell
Letter? J
Number? No idea lol
Word? Booty. I don’t know why lol
Thing to do? Talk to Jasmine
Sport? Football
Sports team? Atlanta Falcons
Time of day? Night
Day of the week? Friday <----same
Week of the year? Christmas because that means the busiest period of time is over for us drivers
Month of the year? December
Day of the year?Christmas
Language? I love the French language
City? Atlanta
State? GA
Country? U.S.A.
Continent? North America

Love
Do you have a boyfriend or girlfriend? Happily taken
Their name? Jasmine
How long have you been dating? 3 years and 3 months
How long do you want to date them? For the rest of my life <----agreeed
Do you ever want to break up? Nah
When is your anniversary? We have two separate anniversaries. February 9th is the first day we met, and April 19th is the day I officially asked her out
Are you in love? Yes
How much do you love them? She is my everything
Would you trust them with your life? I do
Have you ever slow danced with them? Yes
What’s one of your favorite things about their personality?She is very down to earth
What’s one of your favorite things about their looks? She knows the #1 thing, but I would have to say her hair
Do you fight a lot? No.
Are they understanding? Very.
Do they listen to your problems? She does
Is your significant other attractive? Very. Everyone tells me how beautiful she is
If they weren’t attractive, would you still date them? I would
Are you a virgin? Yes
Have you ever romantically loved anyone else more than you do your current partner? No

The Future
Where do you see yourself one year from now? Living in my apartment
Five years from now? Still living in GA
Ten years from now? Probably still in GA
Twenty years from now? Crystal ball has gone dark <—great answer!
What is your future occupation? Probably doing something in transportation
Do you want to get married? Yes
Do you want to have children? Yes.
What would you name your daughter? I don’t know
What would you name your son?I don’t know
What age do you hope to be married by? by 40
What age do you hope to have children by? I have no idea


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.