Time to use a voucher from my girls in Day by day

  • July 23, 2016, 5:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My daughter paid for me and hubby to go on a cancal cruise with high tea and champagne. So today is that day.

It’s A really lovely oresentand I’m looking forward to it.

I did tell them not to get me a high tea, as I’m not a card person. They bought one for hubby last year, at the Hilton . We both enjoyed it but hubby hot all the cakes. So the same will happen this year.

So far the weather is being kind to us.

This morning, I’ve changed and washed the bedding. I’ve been to the pet shop for insects for Iggy and feed her. Dropped my friends passport form through get door, a yesterday sad refused to see me. She dies suffer from a nentsl illness, do no big deal. Then called at. Local bakers. Now having a cuppa and about to gang bedding out. Then off if for the cancal cruis

Please excuse typos and bad spelling will correct later.


Last updated July 23, 2016


blackpropaganda July 23, 2016

Sounds great - enjoy

Deleted user July 24, 2016

Wow that sounds great!

Deleted user July 24, 2016

Enjoy ! Typos not important :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.