Catch up (it seems like that's all I ever do) in Daily thoughts..

  • July 22, 2016, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am working tonight so I have all day off, I slept late (stayed up late last night).

I should catch up on my laundry (only 3 loads). I need to mow my yard but it is 91 F and feels like 107…so maybe I will wait a little while.

Driving to my parents tomorrow (yesterday was dad’s birthday), so going down to spend time with him.

Talking to K online again…normal nice conversations, makes me wish we had been able to work out the relationship, minus his mom he was a good guy.

Penny and Dusty have been spending time inside with me during the evening, keeps everyone happy....They love being outside so they never want to be indoors all of the time so this works out.

I need to go to hallmark and buy dad a birthday card (his gift was shipped to their house). so the plan for the day:

  1. Laundry as soon as I finish here.
  2. Packing so I can run by the house tomorrow am and pick up the dogs and go to my parents.
  3. Mow the lawn
  4. Shower and get ready to go to the gym/work
  5. Work 10-done. (Hopefully early)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.