It's that time of year again in Day by day

  • July 21, 2016, 4:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

School holidays. Yes Harvey, broke up from school at 1pm on Wednesday, so today, is his first day of school holidays. His dad will be dropping him off on his way into work around lunch time. It will be nice to see him and I do enjoy time on my own with him. He’ll get to see Iggy his bearded dragon, that now lives with me, as he has no room now for her since his parents refurbished his bedroom.

I’m so surprised at how I’ve taken to the lizard and how I have enjoyed learning how to look after her.

Isabelle, breaks up from school today and hubby and I will have both children together on the Next 3 Monday’s. Hubby, now has most Monday’s off from work with his new job and works most Saturday morning.

It’s a nice day out there, hope it doesn’t get to hot, don’t do well in heat.


Deleted user July 21, 2016

Enjoy your time with the grand children.

Deleted user July 22, 2016

So nice of you to step up for Iggy ! Not every Grandmother would do that for sure !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.