This damn heat!!!! in blackpropaganda

  • July 19, 2016, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good afternoon from the National Gallery in London. It is C32 degrees outside and I am downstairs on a nice easy chair surrounded by young Japanese tourists checking on their phones. SW.... Is at a matinee of The Mousetrap - and I have a couple of hours to spend - out of the sun. Looking at all my favourite pictures, and reading my newspaper - not an English voice around!
Should be cooler tomorrow - C26?
Oh - the good thing about the heat is the number of summer dresses!


colojojo July 21, 2016

You Brits complain about the cold, complain about the rain, complain about the heat. Sheeeeesh! ;)

blackpropaganda colojojo ⋅ July 23, 2016

I just complain about the extremes - everything in moderation!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.