Home. in Day by day

  • July 19, 2016, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We came home early afternoon Monday. I was in an awful mood, probably because I’d been here there and every where over the past few weeks and just needed a but of routine back in my life.

I’d taken my Fitbit of, while on holiday as I like to be free and not thinking about needed to do things. I’m guessing I did well over 10,000 most days, as Louise often hit over 20,000 and we did most things in the day together. In the evening Louise went out and about again on her own.

So today, I’ve showered, made a stew now cooking in slow cooker, folded my washing, need to iron and put away later. I’ve cleaned out Iggy and given her some greens.

Soon, I’m going out to get new passport photos and filling in my 10 page long application form for my visa to China, the £200 cost has already been paid to holiday company. Will use booth in Morrisons and get some shopping while there. I’ve updated my broadband and tv for here but now need to investigate updating the one in Wales both due for renewal in August.

I’m sure I’ll find plenty that needs doing as well.


Deleted user July 19, 2016

Have a good afternoon.

Deleted user July 22, 2016

My " To Do " list is always a night mare :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.