I used to find it very disturbing Louise Mensch was a featured regular columnist for Glamour. That magazine worked pretty hard to convince women it was empowering them and was all about feminism, and yet her words constantly seemed to contradict that. She was so out of touch with modern feminism and being relatable, it was pathetic. It always sat badly with me that some readers may be taking her words to heart :(

I saw that Sunday stroll JC video already; I dunno man, I cringed my way through it. I think I wanted him to just display a tad more passion about the subjects, he was too timid and shruggy. Didn't seem particularly riled up about the NEC excluding poor and unemployed people from voting. Honestly, did lose a little confidence. I know it's good to keep a level head but... well maybe he was just feeling too relaxed that day, I dunno.