Home and away in Day by day

  • July 18, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Came home from the Isle of White 7pm on Friday night. Saturday afternoon, I had unpacked, done my washing, repacked and found myself on the way to our holiday home in Wales. Been a good few weeks since last there so the garden needed our attension.

Hubby now works Tuesday to Saturday a 4 1/2 day week. Still trying to get use to our new routine. Going out for breakfast soon before goung home later in day. Had to cancal a nurses appointment to dry here today. Just need booster jabs before going to China in September.

Now need a bee appointment. Not sure I want. To face our battle axe receptionist. Time for a bath.


Deleted user July 18, 2016

Wow, going to China that is special.

Deleted user July 18, 2016

I deleted my account in a moment of insanity :-( so now I can't see anyone's entries and they can't see mine. Can I ask you to please add me again to your friend list ?

Deleted user July 18, 2016

China ! All I can say is : WOW !

nothispenelope July 19, 2016

a bee appt.? which is......?

Deleted user July 22, 2016

Allergy shot ?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.