Currently. in All or nothing.

  • July 17, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Cops were shot in my hometown of Baton Rouge today. Two of my uncles are retired Baton Rouge cops. I’m so sick of this bullshit. So instead of going to bed after I worked night shift, I’m here. Trying to calm my brain and nerves.
 photo C6F8F5A4-D0A4-47EB-BFB5-C9F98779D172_zpsbn9ya75d.jpg

Killing cops won’t solve anything. Killing anyone won’t solve it. It’s just making it worse.


Deleted user July 17, 2016

I definitely agree with you, so I can be where you are now, so I can help you calm down, lol.

🌻StillJustMe🌸 July 17, 2016

The world is definitely going to hell in a hand basket...:(

Mr. Mofo July 17, 2016

This world was, is, and always will be insane.

Your picture gives me naughty thoughts that include the loch ness monster and getting sand in my creepy clown outfit.

Behind.Blue.Eyes Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 17, 2016

I'm so glad you haven't changed.

Mr. Mofo Behind.Blue.Eyes ⋅ July 18, 2016

I haven't even mentioned giant spiders, my magical self aware penis, zombies, and my pink chiffon dress yet!

Behind.Blue.Eyes Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 18, 2016

Le sigh

Deleted user July 18, 2016

It's become a crazy world !

Behind.Blue.Eyes Deleted user ⋅ July 18, 2016

Indeed it has, and it's just getting worse.

Deleted user Behind.Blue.Eyes ⋅ July 18, 2016

Could you add me to your friends? I think I remember you from OD. Is that possible ?

Behind.Blue.Eyes Deleted user ⋅ July 20, 2016

Anything is possible!

Deleted user Behind.Blue.Eyes ⋅ July 20, 2016

:-)

Mr. Mofo July 30, 2016

What the hell, after months you just show up and write, like a college dissertation. Then POOF, you're gone again...with it the selfie that my magical penis sent you that turned you away?!?

Behind.Blue.Eyes Mr. Mofo ⋅ August 22, 2016

Sorry! Things have been crazy. I always knew you loved me most.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.