In love with..... in It's a Suhaila!

  • July 16, 2016, 7:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love my sister Salena. She’s been so supportive over the last year, even coming home from uni at her own expense a few times when I needed her the most. I don’t know what I would have done without her, not just recently, but she’s always been there as a comfort for me.

I love my parents for providing me with a home, a childhood and a life. Although things got very difficult for a while, now that Jasmine is here they are cooing a bit over her, so things are back on track.

I love Jasmine. Although she is only six and a half weeks old, she’s transformed my life in a lot of ways, okay so I miss sleep, but when she looks at me with those little sweet eyes it’s hard not to feel anything but overwhelming love for her.

I love Daniel. Every time he’s around I feel relaxed. He makes me happy. Every time we make love together I feel myself falling in love with him over and over again. Just to be in his arms is a lovely feeling.


Deleted user July 16, 2016

So wonderful that you've got so much love and support around you!!

northern lights July 16, 2016

Hugs x

Frailty July 16, 2016

So happy to see an update =)

Deleted user October 11, 2016

I know by reading backwards something has happened with Daniel and I am sorry !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.