Home in Day by day

  • July 16, 2016, 1:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Arrived home last night around 7 pm from the Isle of White. I’d had a lovely 5 days there with my youngest daughter. I had forgotten just who beautiful the island is. In fact I think I had not noticed its beauty before, maybe just taking it for granted.

While away, I tend to only use my smart phone and have the Facebook app active. I tend to spend as little time as possible on line. Just about enough to save the the wonderful memories and I post pictures on my Facebook for this purpose. I’ve still not got to grips with posting pics on here.

If your on Facebook you can ask for my Facebook address, via messages.

The weather was so wonderful there. Now I’m home it’s raining and miserable.

Hubby, is working today and I’m stil, getting use to it.


Sabrina-Belle July 16, 2016

I went to the Isle of Wight as a child with my mother. I remember buying a little lighthouse and filling it with different coloured sand from the cliffs.

Deleted user July 18, 2016

I don't know how to post photos here either.

Deleted user July 22, 2016

It's really easy to do photos here if you use photobucket .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.