Death X 2. :( in Baddies

  • July 15, 2016, 6:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We lost another kitten. Please, if you are my friend on fb, we are not saying anything about it on there, so lips zipped, K? We are now starting to think it was the Boric Acid we put down. It does say that it is only toxic to animals in high doses, but then again, we got the 100% kind and it says not to use near animals. Of course, after reading on the internet that it was safe, we put quite a bit down, as we have a huge roach problem right now. But now we have an even bigger probem. We only have two kittens left. Two. It is mind boggling. Marilyn, the black little girl with white spots, is showing symptoms. They are going to the vet tomorrow. Not sure what good it will do tho. The only treatment for that type of poisoning is dialysis, since it causes kidney failure. I just don’t know who else might have gotten sick from it. I mean, do we just wait and watch? This is just a horrible situation, and it makes me sooo glad that Archer isn’t even walking around outside his little world called “Mommy and Me.” lol. And speaking of Archer, let’s maked this entry a little sweeter and nice, shall we, just for a minute?

Heeere is my FB status from this morning when Archer and I got up and were having a morning baba. And this happened:

My little chunkster Archer weighs 10.9 oz now! Up from 8 when we first weighed him. Getting big! He knows who Mama is too. My mom can be holding him and when I walk in the room and talk, he turns his head and starts trying to get to me. Lol. I wuv hims.

:) After today, I think he is trying his best to get up to 12 ounces! And then there is this:

Standing in the kitchen holding a crying baby Archer and waiting on Laura to get done microwaving her meal so I can do his bottle. The meal is done, but I need two hands to get it out. So I say, “Imma put you on the floor for a minute like a Sim baby.”. And like a Sim baby, he did not care. lolololol
Heh, if you do not know what a Sim baby is, or what it means when they put them on the floor, I have heard Google works. LOL.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.