Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • July 14, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for the Dashman, I wish I could get my photos to work here, he is currently snuggled up on the couch in a sunbeam, just basking in the glory of the morning, what a great way to start a day, lol.

I am thankful for my glamdaughter and her mother.

I am thankful for my grandson and his mother, even is she drives me crazy.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you guys rock!!!

I am thankful for my physio therapist, sadist that he is, lol.

I am thankful for swimming and the relief it gives my knee right now.

I am thankful for walking and that I am still able to walk, as slowly as it may be, lol.

I am thankful for quiet evenings in with great friends, thanks Jess&Darryl!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective, need it right now, lol.

And I am thankful for PB and all of you who reside here, you are awesome!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Zipster July 15, 2016

;)

NorthernSeeker July 15, 2016

Oh, good for you for getting in the pool. I do not swim well...something I could work on. I'm sure you have nice, long, flexible muscles from all the yoga.

Beret July 17, 2016

:) Nice to have the pool option!

Deleted user July 19, 2016

I deleted my account in a moment of insanity :-( so now I can't see anyone's entries and they can't see mine. Can I ask you to please add me again to your friend list ?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.